We're on holiday until August 24th. Digital products are still available for purchase

0

Your Cart is Empty

Yarn Thing podcast

October 01, 2014

0 Comments

Tomorrow I’ll be joining the super fun Marly Bird to chat live on her Yarn Thing podcast. Call in and embarass me! Win prizes! 10am MT is 5pm GMT and 12 noon EST and er… an excellent time to knit with us whichever time zone you’re in. Of course of you insist on going to work or picking up your kid on time you will be able to listen again later.

Let’s hope I can get through the hour without accidentally swearing! As long as a needle doesn’t break…

ysoldateague
ysoldateague



Also in Blog

2020 Birthday sale week 3
2020 Birthday sale week 3

July 16, 2020 0 Comments

In the selection this week are some of our favourite yarns for jumpers, and some inspiring plants and home textile books. It's the first time Lopi and Einrúm have been available since early March! A reminder that this week’s collection items are ONLY available until Tuesday 21st July, and then will be replaced by the next birthday sale update.
Read More
2020 Birthday Sale Week 2
2020 Birthday Sale Week 2

July 09, 2020 0 Comments

In the selection this week are favourite yarns we love for a range of projects and a selection of books for inspiration and ideas. A reminder that this week’s collection items are ONLY available until Tuesday 14th July then will be replaced by the next birthday sale update. 
Read More
2020 Birthday Sale Week 1
2020 Birthday Sale Week 1

July 01, 2020 0 Comments

Birthday Sale Goes Live Today...

.... And it's a big one! Usually, the sale runs across a set number of days and things get pretty fast paced around here with shipping and customer service emails. With the need to continue to prioritise staff safety and a smaller team than usual, we decided to make this a whole birthday month. 

Read More

Subscribe